Youth Company Supporters Group

We have launched the Youth Company: an exciting programme of events and initiatives especially designed for the next generation of theatre-makers in Auckland.

A collective of private supporters have come together under the leadership of Peter Macky and Joan Vujcich to turbocharge Auckland Theatre Youth Company. The generosity of the Supporters Group means this programme can be delivered at no cost to the participants. 

Donate now and back the next generation of theatremakers.

Become a Supporter

2023 Youth Company Supporters


Peter Macky
Joan Vujcich



Aaron Boonshoft, Andy Eakin & Paul Boakes, Ron Elliott & Mark Tamagni, Dame Jenny Gibbs DNZM, Charlotte & Ian McLoughlin, Chris & Anne Morris, Jane & Mark Taylor, Ian Webster, Anonymous (1)



Graham Astley & Keiko Pulin
Anonymous (1)



Brenda & Stephen Allen, Bruce Allen, Margaret Anderson, Georgina & Stuart Anderson, Alan Barber, Andrew & Libby Barrett, Jonathan Bielski, Kim delaRosa, Martin & Sarah Gillman, Debbie Graham, Rich Greissman & Randolph Hollingsworth, Bridget Hackshaw & Michael Savage, J Keith, Denise and Mark Lewis, Lulu & Philip Lindesay, Lisa McCarty, Tim Melville, Sarah Powrie, Malcolm & Robyn Reynolds, Sarah & John Taylor, Kerry Underhill & Daan van Gulik, Roberta & Ian Varcoe, Simon Walton, Anonymous (3)

For more information on becoming a Youth Company Supporter, contact [email protected].

Youth Company Support Levels

Saints - $5,000+

Angels - $2,000+

Cherubs - $1,000+

Friends - $250+

All donations are tax deductible.